Redburn Transfer Ltd

The Team

Chris Redburn – chris@redburn.co.uk

Sophie Redburn – U.S Artist Development Manager – sophie@redburn.co.uk

Paul Dawson – Director – paul@redburn.co.uk

Keith Hicks – General Manager – keith@redburn.co.uk

Mark Hadley-Smith – Warehouse and Fleet Manager – mark@redburn.co.uk

Dave Davey – Logistics Manager – dave@redburn.co.uk

Jo Kennedy – Accounts Assistant- jo@redburn.co.uk

Ronaldo Hufana – Fleet Engineer

It’s a family affair.

Redburn Transfer is headed up by Chris, who is the fourth generation Redburn to lead the family transport business and is now joined by his son Tom Redburn in the London office and daughter Sophie Redburn in the USA. Chris, formerly a successful musician himself, brings invaluable and personal experience from both sides, offering in-depth understanding of trucking and music performance. The fact that we have been voted Trucking Company of the year five times, is a true vote of confidence from those that demand the best.

Copyright © 2017 Redburn Transfer Ltd